In 2018, calendar, Latest News, Moto2, Moto3, MotoGP

The Provisional Calendar for the MotoGP, Moto2, and Moto3 World Championships has been announced. All races will take place on a Sunday whilst the opening round in Qatar will continue be held at night under floodlights.


18 March: Qatar, Losail International Circuit*

08 April: Argentina, Termas de Río Hondo

22 April: USA, Circuit of the Americas

06 May: Spain, Jerez

20 May: France, Le Mans

03 June: Italy, Mugello

17 June: Spain, Catalunya

01 July: Netherlands, TT Circuit Assen

15 July: Germany, Sachsenring

05 August: Czech Republic, Brno

12 August: Austria, Red Bull Ring

26 August: Great Britain, Silverstone

09 September: Italy, Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli

23 September: Spain, MotorLand Aragón

07 October: Thailand, Chang International Circuit

21 October: Japan, Twin Ring Motegi

28 October: Australia,Phillip Island

04 November: Malaysia, Sepang International Circuit

18 November: Spain, Ricardo Tormo

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text.