In 2016, Entry List, Latest News, World Supersport

The provisional permanent entry list for this year’s World Superbike championship has been revealed.

7 manufacturers, several former World and British champions, a brace of new rookies combined with  several new circuits have set the scene for what is the most eagerly anticipated seasons in many a year.

1. Jonathan Rea, GBR, Kawasaki Racing Team
2. Leon Camier, GBR, MV Agusta Reparto Corse
7. Chaz Davies, GBR, Racing Ducati
9. Dominic Schmitter, SUI, Grillini Kawasaki
10. Imre Toth, HUN, Team Toth Yamaha
11. Saeed Al Sulaiti, QAT, Pedercini Kawasaki
12. Xavi Fores, ESP, Barni Ducati
15. Alex de Angelis, RSM, Ioda Aprilia
16. Josh Hook, AUS, Grillini Kawasaki
17. Karel Abraham, CZE, Milwaukee BMW
20. Sylvain Barrier,FRA, Pedercini Kawasaki
21. Markus Reiterberger, GER, Althea Racing BMW
22. Alex Lowes, GBR, PATA Crescent Yamaha
25. Josh Brookes, AUS, Milwaukee BMW
32. Lorenzo Savadori, ITA, Ioda Aprilia
34. Davide Giugliano, ITA, Racing Ducati
40. Roman Ramos, ESP, Go Eleven Kawasaki
50. Sylvain Guintoli, FRA, PATA Crescent Yamaha
56. Peter Sebestyen, HUN, Team Toth Yamaha
60. Michael van der Mark, NED, Honda World Superbike Team
61. Fabio Menghi, ITA, VFT Racing Ducati
66. Tom Sykes, GBR, Kawasaki Racing Team
69. Nicky Hayden, USA, Honda World Superbike Team
81. Jordi Torres, ESP, Althea Racing BMW

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt